Nomination Committee

The following members have been appointed to Herantis Pharma’s Shareholders’ Nomination Committee:

  • Marko Berg, Helsinki University Funds (HYR) (Chairman),
  • Pia Gisgard, Swedbank Robur,
  • Aki Prihti, Inveni Life Sciences Fund I Ky, ja
  • Timo Veromaa, the Chairman of Herantis Pharma’s Board of Directors.

Herantis Pharma’s Shareholders’ Nomination Committee consists of four members, of which three represent the company’s shareholders. The Chairman of Herantis Pharma’s Board of Directors will serve as the fourth member of the Nomination Committee.

The Shareholders’ Nomination Committee prepares and presents to the Annual General Meeting proposals on the remuneration, number and members of the Board of Directors.

Charters of the Shareholders’ Nomination Committee

Charter in Finnish: Herantis Pharma Oyj:n osakkeenomistajien nimitystoimikunnan työjärjestys